Día de los muertos Round 1

Standard

This past weekend I threw THE BEST party!
I think the fact face painting was involved brought it up a couple of notches. I was SO exhausted getting everything ready but it turned out to be a lot of fun. I’ll let the pictures explain themself…

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

OH, and this was the decorations before

image

Needless to say it was a lot of fun. Tacos, dance machine, face paint mixers…. it was great. I’m considering having a round II. Either way, I hope your actual Day of the Dead is great.

Also, this was my outfit at work previously that day.

image

image

I love that dress.
Happy day!

About Brunch At Tiffs

I love to write, read, crochet, thrift and reinvent. My hands make delicious concoctions and I love a good spur of the moment recipe. My life goal is to be a missionary for Japan. Oh yea and, Bunnies!...that is all...

Leave a Reply

