Andi Neko! …and something to poke with a stick

Standard

I love new jobs because of the cool people you sometimes come across. I really struck gold with finding this awesome gal, unfortunately she was moving quickly after I met her.

She was new to the area so i wanted to show her what our little city had to offer.

image

I always love showing off my favorite state park in the area, Harkness, to anyone willing to lend an eye.

image

image

Adorned with a large, beautiful flower garden Harkness has even more to offer with a large mansion/museum, clearing and a soft ocean shore. Low tide wasn’t even smelly!

image

We walked out to the water and got excited to find a dead little shark (was later informed it was a fish of some kind…boo).

image

image

She ended up loving the area as much as I’d hoped which warmed my heart.
I hope to see her again soon. It’s unfortunately not all that common to find genuine nerds such as myself to often so out was great meeting such a cool gal.

image

Safe travels…

Leave a Reply

