Introspection

Standard

In almost a year my life has changed so drastically while at the same time not changing at all.
-Still feeling broken
-Still feeling lost

But I have had more support this last 9 months than I did back then.
I’ve taken action to improve my life, and like anything, it hurts before it gets better.

Currently going through divorce, going through healing about my father still, dealing with constant anxiety, I guess I’m just learning what it is to deal.

Recognition is the first key and as I face myself I’m hoping to bridge the gap between where I am and some sort of constant happiness.

That pure happiness that keeps a smile on your face for more than a day, and had your voice 2 octaves higher in glee. I want that.

Let’s start…

image

Leave a Reply

