Eat a pillow, lay on some soup

Standard

Today was a busy work day.

I quit my insurance agent job back in April and have been doing seasonal jobs over the summer and into autumn. Being the only female in an office of varied aged men things were starting to get disrespectful so I wanted out amongst other reasons.

Right now I’m at a Halloween store, and while it’s fun it is also exhausting.
I have been feeling sick lately. I think it has a lot to do with poor to very little diet, anxiety, stress and maybe other contributors. Either way, I was shaky half of my day and dreamt of a pillow and soup.

In efforts to heighten my spirits from the last few days I did some fun makeup. That always is entertaining to me.

Check it out

image

Leave a Reply

