Rita

Standard

So it was consistently in the 60’s-70 degree weather lately then it took a nose dive to mid 30’s last week and now it’s almost 90!!
You can never win when you are trying to get dressed for New England weather.
I love that I’ve been able to shake out my spring dresses and skirts. I’m not going to love having to shave every other day and not straighten my hair due to humidity…it gets like bikini bottom here on the coast.
I’m in between appointments for work right now and about to down some Ritas frozen custard.  I hope you have something icy in your future.

About Brunch At Tiffs

I love to write, read, crochet, thrift and reinvent. My hands make delicious concoctions and I love a good spur of the moment recipe. My life goal is to be a missionary for Japan. Oh yea and, Bunnies!...that is all...

Leave a Reply

