I’M BAAAAAAACK!

Standard

I know, I know I’ve been gone for far too long and for no good reason either. There are so many exciting things that have happened since December…nothing I can think of at the moment (of course) but-yea- exciting things’ve happened I think…

Okay, so I really have to come clean on why I haven’t posted since December. I failed miserably at my book challenge 😦  I was pretty down in the dumps about it. Once I started my new career in November it’s just been work nonstop with little to no time in between. Excuses, excuses, I know.

Alright well lets just get right down to the nitty gritty. I have a fun NEW challenge I’m gearing up for. It’s a hang-out-with-everyone-of-my-facebook-friends-challengeWhoo! I’m still working on the name, something I can bleach-pen on a T-shirt. Suggestions are welcome.  Now, I have approximately 280 Facebook friends and I barely know most of them. Some may be old school buddies, some may be random Japanese people I’ve requested (I do that sometimes =^_^=), some may be people I’ve just never met and don’t even know who they got there, all in all it’s gonna be PUR-etty interesting don’tchathink?

Until I think of a cool new names, or any are suggested I’ll leave you with this, it made me laugh for about a week straight: I still slap my knee when I read it

Leave a Reply

