Great First Times

Standard

Today was the first day to a first kind of job in a new field and it was amazing like rainbows! I was trying to psyche myself out that I want nervous although I was,  and that I knew what I was doing although I hadn’t the slightest.  But after all it seemed to work! Well that and a lot of provision from God. I’m not going to get into the specifics of the business mumbo jumbo but I somehow (Jesus) did exceptionally well today and just have to express my joy. 
Aside from that my eyeballs want to bleed since like I said today was my first day of work in 2 months… my brain is overloaded with big people words like Supplements and Medicare and acronyms I can barely remember.
I hope everyday of your job is as exciting, as a bowl full of rainbow stew. 
Happy slaving!

Leave a Reply

