Baby Project: Complete (Only a little late)

Standard

Remember that Baby Project from a while back? Yes, a while is 5 months, and yes I did finish it!….kinda…

I decided that a boring double crochet stitch was too, well boring. So I decided instead on a ginormous Granny Square pattern instead! It wasn’t really ginormous but still big enough for a baby. I wanted to make it larger but conveniently sadly ran out of yarn. I had finished and only needed to deliver it which is easy right?

Baby was due in August….which passed….then was born. September came and I seriously had to drop the blanket off. I threw some coupons in the bag and some free baby samples I had gotten from Pampers in the mail (that would be free diaper samples not travel sized babies…cause that would be odd)

Anywho, here’s the finished project! Only 5 months late :D….only

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

