Update on my shop and a yummy giveaway

Standard

So today I finally added some new stock and I’ve only been saying I was going to since….well I don’t want to admit how long it’s been but trust you me I’ve been writing it all down in my ‘mental notebook’ with a ‘post me’ tab on it. Since my seasonal job at the beach is over I had time today to take sexy photos of my jam and post it on my Etsy shop instead of watching Dr. Who, eating cheesecake, surfing the internet for funny cat photos doing other important things 😉

I am also doing a giveaway of a 4 ounce jar of a jam of your choice. This is half the size of the ones I sell in my shop…just enough to get you hooked so you can either get more or go into rehab, and my jam is much cheaper than rehab :b

To enter just ‘like’ my shop on Facebook here and take a look at my shop here. Winner will be announced 10/1

Are you as excited about the giveaway as I am? Is there any flavors you recommend?

Leave a Reply

