Cvs shopping trip of 8/29

Standard

image

I found a cvs gift card in my wallet the other day and naturally had to find out what deals I could use it for. I heard the Gillette Venus razor was printing a $5ecb and the razor itself was only $6.99 plus theres a $4/1 coupon so can you say money maker? 😉 At the magic coupon machine at cvs I got a $5 of any fragrance purchase and these little spray body parfums were only $4.29 regular price so another freebie (I used 2 coupons from 2 separate cards in 2 separate transactions). Everything above turned out to be free after my gift card and I got the $5 ecb so money maker! Yay

Leave a Reply

