Target, Walmart & Shoprite Shopping Trip 8/11

Standard

Total before coupons: $101.82
Total spent: $21.22 and I got stuff I needed

Today I had quite an amazing trip. Zazzles came down to join me for some carazy couponing.

Shoprite had cantalopes 3/$2!  And Blue Bunny ice cream pops for $1.88! There was a Shop Rite coupon for BOGO and I had 5 $1/1 Blue Bunny coupons I was so excited to get a good deal on produce!

*see my little ginger root, there will be ginger pickles coming soon :)*

Leave a Reply

