Family Dollar Shopping Trip 06/02

Standard

CLEAN TOILETS FOR EVERYONE!! :)

Family Dollar savings!

I did a pur-etty great job at Family Dollar today. My secret you ask? Besides stalking coupon blogs like whosaidnothinginlifeisfree.com and coupondivas.com I do a quick prayer before I start my shopping. I try and do this every time, and I am confident that this is why I am blessed. I figure if I’m praying to bless other, the Lord will want to bless me. And let me tell you, finding the coupons are the easy part; cashing out is morbid. We all could use some prayer when dealing with those cashiers that like to scrutinize EVERYTHING.

I’ll pay that price any day 🙂

Okay, so here goes the breakdown:

3 Scrubbing Bubbles toilet cleaners                                                                                           (rang up wrong price, cashier adjusted it with no problems)

2 Kotex Natural Balance liners

Total Saved: $14.00

Total Spent: $0.00

Leave a Reply

